Your Trip Details
Choose Dates

Adults:  
Children:  
Pets:  

Please wait while we get your quote
{{quote.error}}
{{error}}
Rate per night:
{{quote.avgRate | currency:"$"}}
Taxes/fees per night:
{{quote.avgFeeAndTaxes | currency:"$"}}
Trip total:*
{{quote.amountTotal | currency:"$"}}
Amount Due Now:
{{quote.amountDueToday | currency:"$"}}
* with {{couponApplied}} applied
 Free cancellation before {{quote.cancelDate |date:'shortDate'}}
Enter a promo code
 apply
the code {{couponError}} is invalid.
Have a question?
{{property.vrboId}}

{{selectedPhoto.Description}}

Spacious “Narnia on Earth” by Lake Lure Beach
  (6)
Lake Lure, North Carolina
 
House
 
Sleeps 10
 
3
 
3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
 
No Pets
Description
Spacious “Narnia on Earth” by Lake Lure Beach w/ Gym, Pools & Tennis
  ... read moreread less
Amenities
ATTRACTIONS
festivals, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
LOCATION TYPE
Mountain View, Resort
DINING
Dining Room
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
OUTDOOR
Deck, Patio, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Private Entrance
POOL SPA
Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna
SAFETY
Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
OUTSIDE
Balcony, Boat, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lawn / Garden, Tennis
ENTERTAINMENT
Books, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet, Books
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, groceries, medical services
GEOGRAPHIC
Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Lake
LIVING
Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Clothes Hangers, Heat
GENERAL
Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
KITCHEN
Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
BUSINESS
Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe
CONVENIENCE
Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Free Wifi
HOUSE CLEANING
Housekeeper Optional

Property Reviews (6)
  Great house at a great price
Everything was fantastic with the rental process and the home itself. My husband and I rented the property for a weekend getaway for just the two of us. We were supposed to have gotten an amenity package for the two of us but it wasn't left for us which was the only disappointing thing about our stay.
reviewed on 03/17/2020 by Tabatha H.
response on 3/24/2020:
Hi Tabatha, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you did not receive the amenity package during your stay with us. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved this issue for future guests. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
  Housekeeping Review - Excellent
reviewed on 05/22/2020 by Lauren C
  Housekeeping Review - Very Good
reviewed on 05/27/2020 by Kerry H
Pinnacle Logo